

ADHOC BOARD OF STUDIES (Constitution as per Statutes 26 b of Saroj International University) (PHARMACY)

S.No	Basis of the Nomination of the Council	Name of the Member (s)
1	Head of the Department - Chairman	Smt Anshika Shukla
2	Three Members of the Faculty, one each of the categories of the Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor of the Department	Prof. (Dr.) Girish Kumar Tripathi
		Dr. Charu Mishra, Assistant Professor
		Shri Sangeeta Bharti, Assistant Professor
3	Two Experts from the other University/ Institution (Nominated by Vice – Chancellor)	Prof. (Dr.) Mukul Singh (Dean GNIOP, Greater Noida)
		Dr. Gaurav Jain (DIPSAR, New Delhi)
4	Two Experts with more than 10 Years of Experience in Research Organization/NGO (Nominated by the Vice Chancellor)	Dr. Satywan Singh (Ex – Director, CDRI)
		Dr. Ravikant Dubey (Senior Manager, CIPLA Lab)
5	Two Students Nominated by the Dean (on the recommendation of the HODs)	Mr. Surya Pratap, First Year BP
		Mr. Alfiya Qureshi, First Year BP



12th KM Stone, Chand Sarai, Gosaiganj, Lucknow- 226022





ADHOC BOARD OF STUDIES (Constitution as per Statutes 26 b of Saroj International University) (ENGINEERING AND ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE)

S.No	Basis of the Nomination of the Council	Name of the Member (s)
1	Head of the Department - Chairman	Dr. Shivi Chaturvedi
2	Three Members of the Faculty, one each of the categories of the Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor of the Department	Shri Ashish Das, Associate Professor
		Dr. Avnita Dixit
		Shri Sameer Bajpai, Assistant Professor
3	Two Experts from the other University/ Institution (Nominated by Vice – Chancellor)	Prof. (Dr.) Ajay Kaul (Director, CS Dept., Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University (J & k))
		Dr. Dileep Yadav (RML, Ayodhya)
4	Two Experts with more than 10 Years of Experience in Research Organization/NGO (Nominated by the Vice Chancellor)	Dr. Gaurish Kumar Tripathi, (Ad Director, DRDO)
		Er. Arun Kumar Upadhayay (VP, Barclays, Greater Noida)
5	Two Students Nominated by the Dean (on the recommendation of the HODs)	Mr. Abhishek Kapri, B.Tech CS First Year
		Mr. Karan Singh, B.Tech ME First Year



() 12" KM Stone, Chand Sarai, Gosaiganj, Lucknow- 226022





ADHOC BOARD OF STUDIES (Constitution as per Statutes 26 b of Saroj International University) (MANAGEMENT)

S.No	Basis of the Nomination of the Council	Name of the Member (s)
1	Head of the Department - Chairman	Smt Meenu Chaudhary
2	Three Members of the Faculty, one each of the categories of the Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor of the Department	Smt. Shruti Tiwari, Assistant Professor
		Prof. (Dr.) Mukesh Chaudhary
		Prof. (Dr.) OP Pathak
	Two Experts from the other University/ Institution (Nominated by Vice – Chancellor)	Dr. Sangeeta Sahu (Lucknow University)
3		Prof. (Dr.) Hari Govind Mishra (Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University (J & k)
		Shri Vishal Bhat (Vice President, SME Operations, Tata TeleServices Ltd)
	Two Experts with more than 10 Years of Experience in Research Organization/NGO (Nominated by the Vice Chancellor)	Shri Tejendra Pratap Singh, DGM, Analytics, Tata Tele Services Ltd, Mumbai
4		Shri Yasir Ali, Strategic Planner, Emidlife Insurance
5	Two Students Nominated by the Dean (on the recommendation of the HODs)	Mr. Shivali Thakur, MBA First Year
		Mr, Ankit Kumar Singh, MBA First Year



I 2th KM Stone, Chand Sarai, Gosaiganj, Lucknow- 226022

+91 95137 31275 +91 522 3116178 \mathbb{C}^{2}



O www.sarojuniversity.edu.in



ADHOC BOARD OF STUDIES (Constitution as per Statutes 26 b of Saroj International University) (BASIC SCIENCES)

S.No	Basis of the Nomination of the Council	Name of the Member (s)
1	Head of the Department - Chairman	Dr. SK Mishra
2	Three Members of the Faculty, one each of the categories of the Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor of the Department	Prof. (Dr.) Rakhi Shardar
		Prof. (Dr.) Gaurav Singhal
		Dr Neeraj Dixit
3	Two Experts from the other University/ Institution (Nominated by Vice – Chancellor)	Prof. (Dr.) Vinay Dhiman (Physics and Astronomical Sciences at Central University of Jammu)
		Prof. (Dr.) Sunil Kumar Wanchoo (Dean Faculty of Sciences, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University)
4	Two Experts with more than 10 Years of Experience in Research Organization/NGO (Nominated by the Vice Chancellor)	-
5	Two Students Nominated by the Dean (on the recommendation of the HODs)	Mr. Anil Kumar, M.Sc First Year





ADHOC BOARD OF STUDIES (Constitution as per Statutes 26 b of Saroj International University) (FILM AND FASHION)

S.No	Basis of the Nomination of the Council	Name of the Member (s)
1	Head of the Department - Chairman	Shri Tarun Mathur
	Three Members of the Faculty, one each of the categories of the Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor of the Department	Shri Hari Singh
2		
		Shri Bhushan Agarwal
3	Two Experts from the other University/ Institution (Nominated by Vice – Chancellor)	Shri Nitin Mane (FTI Pune)
3		Shri Kabir Lal (FTI Pune)
	Two Experts with more than 10 Years of Experience in Research Organization/NGO (Nominated by the Vice Chancellor)	Shri Partho Ghosh, Film Director
4		Shri Subhash Kale, Director, Real Touch Studio, Mumbai
5	Two Students Nominated by the Dean (on the recommendation of the HODs)	Ms. Alyna , First Year Designing Ms. Kashish Arora, First Year Designing



12" KM Stone, Chand Sarai, Gosaiganj, Lucknow- 226022

