

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

(Constitution as per Statutes 20 b of Saroj International University)

S.No	Basis of the Nomination of the Council	Name of the Member (s)
1	Vice- Chancellor (Chairman)	Prof. (Dr.) Raju Ch. V. Voleti (Officiating)
2	Governing Body Nominees	Smt. Rachna Singh
		Shri. Pradeep Sharma
		Shri. Ramniwas Singh
3	Chancellor's Nominees	Prof. (Dr). B.S.Panwar
		Shri Kaptan Singh
4	State Government Nominee	State Government Nominee
	(not below the rank of Joint Secretary)	(Nominee Awaited)
5	Professor and Associate Professor of the University	Prof. (Dr.) Y. Trilochana
		Dr. Rohit Singh
6	One Educationist (One is to be approved by the State Govt, for which the University has submitted the names of three eminent educationist)	Dr. Manish Gaur (Director, IIIT Unna)
7	Financial Experts	Shri Sarvesh Pandey
8	Registrar (Member Secretary)	Shri. Amit Kumar Upadhayay

