

FINANCE COMMITEE

(Constitution as per Statutes 22 b of Saroj International University)

S.No	Basis of the Nomination of the Council	Name of the Member (s)
1	The Vice- Chancellor (Chairman)	Prof. (Dr.) Raju Ch. V. Voleti (Officiating)
2	The Pro Vice – Chancellor	Prof. (Dr.) Girish Kumar Tripathi (I/C)
3	The Registrar	Shri Amit Kumar Upadhyay
4	A Professor of the University (Nominated by the Executive Council)	Prof. (Dr.) Shivli Chaturvedi
5	One Financial Expert (Nominated by the society)	Shri Rajkumar Gupta, Raj K Sri and Sons
6	A Nominee of the Chancellor	Shri Yashvendra Pratap Singh
7	The Finance Controller (Member Secretary)	Shri Sarvesh Pandey



